Contact

Algemene Coördinatie

Nancy Galant
nancy.galant@brucity.be
+32 (0)2 279 64 21

Productie

Koen De Leeuw
koen.deleeuw@brucity.be
+32 (0)2 279 64 66

Marion Chourane  
marion.chourane@brucity.be
+32 (0)2 279 64 67

Stéphanie Hocq
stephanie.hocq@brucity.be

+32 (0)2 279 64 69

Publieksbemiddeling/NUIT BLANCHE is er voor iedereen

Youssef Khattabi
youssef.khattabi@brucity.be
+32 (0)2 279 64 23

Perle Bodiang

perle@nuitblanchebrussels.be

+32 (0)2 279 64 24

Giulia Cala 
giullia.cala@brucity.be
+32 (0)2 279 64 74

Communicatie & Pers:

Anne-Sophie Van Neste
anne-sophie.vanneste@brucity.be
+32 (0)2 279 64 73

Xavier Genicot
xavier.genicot@brucity.be
+32 (0)2 279 64 24

Administratie:

Ishak Maaden
Ishak.Maaden@brucity.be
+32 (0)2 279 64 17